Of Monsters And Men - Fever Dream | Vinyl Album

30,00 incl. VAT

2 in stock



  1. Alligator
  2. Ahay
  3. Róróró
  4. Waiting For The Snow
  5. Vulture, Vulture
  6. Wild Roses
  7. Stuck In Gravity
  8. Sleepwalker
  9. Wars
  10. Under A Dome
  11. Soothsayer

Of Monsters And Men have already shown twice what Iceland has to offer in terms of indie and folk-rock. Both their previous albums  “My Head Is An Animal” (2011) and “Beneath The Skin” (2015), reached the top 10 of the charts in Germany as well as in Great Britain and the USA.

Fever Dream is the sextet’s third studio album and it is produced by Rich Costey (Muse, Rage Against The Machine, Biffy Clyro). It is brighter and poppier than the previous albums and has been received very well since its release in 2019.

Vinyl album 1 LP – 2019 || Gatefold cover

Share on facebook
Share on pinterest
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Product No. NU-01-003 Categories , Tags ,