Loading Events

Venus Filmmakers: 1st meet and greet!

11 April 2021

Venus Filmmakers’ first meet and greet followed by an exclusive interview with Louise Brix Andersen!

To participate in this event, you need to join the Venus Filmmakers group on the Venus Hub! 

About the host:
Anne-Cecile Ville is a French Screenwriter, Filmmaker, and Author. She loves to write escapist fun comedies with unusual characters and surprising twists.  This year, she is partnering with other women and an influencer to produce her first comedy short film, THE PENIS CONUNDRUM.

Content and structure:
Part I:
Our first meet and greet!

Part II:
Interview with Venus Filmmakers’ member, Louise Brix Andersen about her journey as a writer/director and the making of The Pill; a film she wrote, directed, and produced 100% remotely with the help of people located in 7 countries (from LA to Barcelona!).

English – Free  

Date and time
Sunday 11 April 

 10 am (PDT), 1 PM (EDT), 6 PM (UK), 7 PM (Spain)

 

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.

Details

Date:
April 11
Time:
19:00 - 20:00 UTC+1
Event Category:
View Event Website

Be the first!

Terms and Conditions Page
Loading gif